Contemporary BDSM

Bound to the Past NOOK.jpg
GA Mastering Lexie NOOK.jpg
Taming the Tease.jpg


CHS (6x9) v1.0.jpg
CHS (6x9) v1.0.jpg
Chasing-His-Polar-Bear-v1.0 (1).jpg

Books/Box Sets by Golden Angel



A traitor. A courtship. A scandalous Season.

In the race against time, will this pair reach the altar or the traitor first?

In the service of England's spymaster (well, his niece, but surely he'll appreciate the help), Miss Mary Wilson is on a mission to uncover a treasonous plot. Though her only clue leads to the debaucherous secret society of the Marquess of Hartford, a lifetime of being overlooked should ensure her access to all of the gossip her assignment will require. There's just one problem: Mary is due to find a husband this Season and her Aunt Elizabeth, the Viscountess Hood, is determined to see her niece shine bright.

Focused on finding the perfect bride this Season, the Marquess of Hartford, known to his friends as Rex, finds himself distracted by the quiet Miss Wilson as she continually turns up everywhere she shouldn't be. As Rex considers the misbehaving Miss Wilson, a curious thought occurs to him. Is it possible that she could be the kind of bride who would enjoy life by his side and the pursuits of the Society of Sin?

**This book contains steamy scenes and the firm discipline of a sassy heroine when she requires it.  

Wealthy and privileged, Allison has lived a comfortable and boring life. But it's a life full of secrets, too. When she finally admits that she's ready to walk on the wild side, she makes her confession to the one person who has the experience to make all of her fantasies a reality.As handsome and roguish Todd challenges Allison to a less-than-innocent game of poker, she recklessly bets it all - herself included - and gives Todd everything he needs to relieve her of her "good girl" guilt.With the chips in his favor, Todd has no trouble forcing Allison into fulfilling every fantasy she's ever had. But as her inhibitions are replaced by a more vulnerable feeling, Allison needs to know whether Todd's all-in or just bluffing when it comes to her heart.

This Trilogy includes:

Forced Bet

Back in the Game

Winning Hand

Poker Loser Trilogy.jpg
Chasing Tail.jpg

Chasing Tail

Who doesn't love a little tail? Chasing Tail is a hot box set containing four sassy shifter romances guaranteed to satisfy!

This set includes:

Chasing His Bunny

Chasing His Squirrel

Chasing His Puma

Night of the Wild Stags

Chasing Tail... Again

Who doesn't love a little tail? This is the second Chasing Tail box set and it contains three sassy shifter romances guaranteed to satisfy!

This set includes:

Chasing His Polar Bear

Chasing His Honey Badger

Chasing Her Lion

Chasing Tail Again.jpg
Venus Rising Boxset.jpg

Venus Rising Box Set

All four books of the Venus Rising Quartet and the final chapter in the saga - Venus Wedding!

This set includes:

Venus School

Venus Aspiring

Venus Desiring

Venus Transcendent

Venus Wedding

Pride and Punishments

(Bridal Discipline Box Set 1)

This box set contains the first three books of the Bridal Discipline series -

Philip's Rules


Gabrielle's Discipline

These two alpha males have their hands full when it comes to their wives, but they don't hesitate to mete out the necessary discipline required. Red-hot, passionate, and a guaranteed happily-ever-after for everyone.

New Pride and Punishment bestseller.jpg
Commands and Consequences.jpg

Commands and Consequences

(Bridal Discipline Box Set 2)

This box set contains the last three books in the Bridal Discipline Series

Lydia's Penance

Benedict's Commands

Arabella's Taming

These books contain sassy wives, their stern husbands, and some heavy handed (and fun!) discipline.

Entering Stronghold

(Stronghold Doms Box Set 1)

This box set contains books 1-3 of the Stronghold Doms series

1. The Sassy Submissive
2. Taming the Tease
2.5 On His Knees
3. Mastering Lexie

New Entering Stronghold bestseller.jpg
New Nights at STronghold bestseller.jpg

Nights at Stronghold

(Stronghold Doms Box Set 2)

This boxset contains books 3.5 - 5 of the Stronghold Doms series

3.5 - Pieces of Stronghold
4 - Breaking the Chain
5 - Bound to the Past

Stronghold: Closing Time

(Stronghold Doms Box Set 3)

This boxset includes book 6-8 of the Stronghold Doms Series

6. Stripping the Sub
7. Tempting the Domme
8. Hardcore Vanilla

Stronghold Closing Time Bestselling.jpg
The Domestic Discipline Quartet.jpg

The Domestic Discipline Quartet
Box Set

This box set contains all four books from the Domestic Discipline Quartet - set in Victorian England, the four books interweave through all four couples leading to a guaranteed HEA for everyone... with a few hot bottoms on the way.

Birching His Bride

Dealing with Discipline

Punishing His Ward

Claiming His Wife

Four alpha males with hard hands to mete out stern discipline to their sassy and stubborn wives, these four couples have friendships and romances for the ages.

Also available in Audio

Audible US

Audible UK

More Titles by Golden Angel

Can't get enough? More titles by Golden Angel here.


Sinistre Ange

"Sinistre Ange is the darker, even kinkier side of Golden Angel. If you like to dip your toes in the taboo, delve the depravity, and turn up the heat even more, come visit Sinistre Ange's website and see if she has something for you."

Visit her at