top of page


Readers often ask: In what order should they read my books?

Here is the chronological order of each world!

The World of Stronghold:

(Venus Rising Series)

The Venus School

Venus Aspiring

Venus Desiring

Venus Transcendent

(Stronghold Doms Series)

The Sassy Submissive
Taming the Tease

On His Knees (available free when you sign up for my newsletter!) 

Mastering Lexie

Pieces of Stronghold

Breaking the Chain

Bound to the Past

Stripping the Sub

Tempting the Domme

Hardcore Vanilla

Steamy Stocking Stuffers

Venus Wedding

A Sassy Christmas

Masters of Marquis Series

Bondage Buddies

Master Chef

Law & Disorder

Switch Play

Legally Bound

Shallow Submission

Hidden Away

Giant Tamer

Third Wheel

Dungeons & Doms Series

Dungeon Master (events immediately follow Bondage Buddies)

Dungeon Daddy

Dungeon Showdown


OR if you're reading the boxsets:


The Venus Rising Boxset

Entering Stronghold

Nights at Stronghold

Stronghold: Closing Time

Steamy Stocking Stuffers (standalone)
A Sassy Christmas (standalone)

Dungeons & Doms


The Victorian World:

Domestic Discipline Quartet

Birching His Bride

Dealing With Discipline

Punishing His Ward

Claiming His Wife

Bridal Discipline Series

Philip's Rules


Gabrielle's Discipline

His Naughty Wife (available free when you sign up for my newsletter!) 

Lydia's Penance

Benedict's Commands

Arabella's Taming

The Lady

Deception & Discipline Series

A Season for Treason

A Season for Scandal

A Season for Smugglers

Spy Season

A Season for Spies

Desire & Discipline Series

A Season for Bliss

A Season for Desire

A Season for Christmas

OR if you're reading the boxsets:

The Domestic Discipline Quartet

Pride & Punishment

Commands & Consequences


Daddies Everywhere

Chef Daddy

Foosball Daddies

Taco Daddy

Cheese Daddy

Garden Daddy

Tsenturion Masters:

Alien Captive

Alien Tribute

Alien Hostage


Multi-Author Series:

Defended (Black Light)

Black Light Roulette: War

Black Light Roulette: Finale

Masters of the Castle: Witness Protection

Logan (Dad Bod Doms Series)

Their Harlot Bride (Bridgewater Brides)



Mated on Hades

Marriage Training

The Duke's Pursuit

Rogue Booty

Little Villain

bottom of page